Meet The Team

Kim Klein

Owner 

Kim@KJKrealty.com

608.206.5653

Jason McGill

Owner 

Jason@KJKrealty.com

608.438.7587 

Kari Bertler

Owner 

Kari@KJKrealty.com

608.345.3794 

Heather Taylor

Realtor

Heather@KJKrealty.com

608.475.1602 

Diego Mireles

 

Realtor

Diego@KJKrealty.com

608.400.5822 

Montee Ball

 

Realtor

Montee@KJKrealty.com

608.977.0162

Guntis Dredzels

 

Realtor

Guntis@KJKrealty.com

608.572.8889

Nastia Craig

 

Realtor

Nastia@KJKrealty.com

608.374.0933 

© 2023 by Gracious Dwelling. Proudly created with Wix.com

KJK Realty  

2906 Market Place Drive, Fitchburg WI

608 345 3794 | info@kjkrealty.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle